Archive for October, 2010

Episode #33  Featuring producer Jenni Powell,  from “The Guild“(amongst many other projects) PLAY NOW iTunes Feed MP3 RSS Feed Some links for Jenni Powell: JenniPowell.com IMDB page Twitter

Jenni Powell joining us this Wednesday!

Posted: 26th October 2010 by admin in Announcements

I am super excited to announce that “Jenni Powell” has agreed to hang with us this coming Wednesday! When? Wednesday October 27,2010 at 7pm PST / 10pm EST Where? LIVE with audio and chat room of course! : ) Contest? Isn’t there always? More details on this coming soon… Who is Jenni Powell? Okay, it’s [...]

Episode #31  Featuring Actor Brett Sheridan, “George/Mr.Wiggly” from “The Guild“ PLAY NOW iTunes Feed MP3 RSS Feed BONUS: See Brett’s hilarious ACME stripper video!

Episode #31  Featuring Amy Okuda, “Tinkerballa” from “The Guild“ STREAM NOW iTunes Feed MP3 RSS Fee

The Tech Barbarians are excited to annouce that they are having TWO very special guests on two different LIVE episodes today! Come join us for some fun while we have a nice chat with “The Guild“s very own Amy Okuda and Brett Sheridan! The LIVE chat room can be found by clicking the below pic!

Episode #30 Featuring Maria Palafox,”Teenygeek” STREAM NOW iTunes Feed MP3 RSS Feed Chris’s pre-show take on Maria: So unless you’re blind you’ve probably noticed that not only is she a gamer girl, she’s also an exceptionally beautiful gamer girl! Now calm down all you people out there.. as well as my wife.. Let me make [...]

Tech Barbarians is excited to announce that Monday we’ll be joined by Maria Palafox a.k.a  ”Teenygeek” to some, and “Ophiralyn” to others.  She will be joining us on Monday October 18, 2010 at 5:30pm PST / 8:30pm EST. Come join us for the interview and hang out in the chat room as we talk with her about being [...]

Episode #29 Featuring Vince Caso, “Bladezz” from “The Guild“ STREAM NOW iTunes Feed MP3 RSS Feed BONUS! Vince saying “Taste my pirate patty!” As promised, here is the Cheesy Beards commercial

Tech Barbarians is excited to announce that Thursday we’ll be joined by Vince Caso who plays Bladezz on the hit series “The Guild“. He will be joining us on Thursday October 14, 2010 at 7:30pm PST / 10:30pm EST. Come join us for the interview and hang out in the chat room with us as we [...]

Guest: Brian Dunaway from Comics Coast to Coast, Extralife Radio, Final Score, Guyinabush.com and many other awesome things.. joins us to talk about web comics! News: The website has been redone STREAM NOW iTunes Feed MP3 RSS Feed Want to know a bit more about Brian Dunaway? by: Chris Pope Well you can always go [...]