Archive for the ‘Announcements’ Category

We are VERY excited to announce that actor/comedian “Jeff Lewis” will be joining us tonight! Jeff Lewis is best known for his role on the hit series, “The Guild” as one of the main characters, as well as his own new series “The Jeff Lewis 5 Minute Comedy Hour“(Viewer discretion advised). Jeff has also appeared [...]

Next guest on Tech Barbarians is none other than writer/directer/producer “Sean Becker“! When? Wednesday November 3,2010 at 7pm PST / 10pm EST Where? LIVE with audio and chat room of course! : ) Contest? Isn’t there always? Who is Sean Becker? Talk about a talented person! Sean appears to be the real Hollywood deal! Only without the Hollywood [...]

Jenni Powell joining us this Wednesday!

Posted: 26th October 2010 by admin in Announcements

I am super excited to announce that “Jenni Powell” has agreed to hang with us this coming Wednesday! When? Wednesday October 27,2010 at 7pm PST / 10pm EST Where? LIVE with audio and chat room of course! : ) Contest? Isn’t there always? More details on this coming soon… Who is Jenni Powell? Okay, it’s [...]

The Tech Barbarians are excited to annouce that they are having TWO very special guests on two different LIVE episodes today! Come join us for some fun while we have a nice chat with “The Guild“s very own Amy Okuda and Brett Sheridan! The LIVE chat room can be found by clicking the below pic!

Tech Barbarians is excited to announce that Monday we’ll be joined by Maria Palafox a.k.a  ”Teenygeek” to some, and “Ophiralyn” to others.  She will be joining us on Monday October 18, 2010 at 5:30pm PST / 8:30pm EST. Come join us for the interview and hang out in the chat room as we talk with her about being [...]

Tech Barbarians is excited to announce that Thursday we’ll be joined by Vince Caso who plays Bladezz on the hit series “The Guild“. He will be joining us on Thursday October 14, 2010 at 7:30pm PST / 10:30pm EST. Come join us for the interview and hang out in the chat room with us as we [...]

Brian Dunaway is set to record LIVE with Chris and Mark on Saturday October 2nd Theme? All about digital comics When? 10/2/10 at 8:30 PM EST / 5:30 PM PST Where? On our LIVE stream Contests? YES! We’ll be giving away at minimum a $25 Best Buy gift certificate courtesy of CED Solutions Chat Room? YES! Come join [...]